Programme for girls rescued from prostituion by Don Bosco Fambul

Don Bosco Fambul Freetown has programmes for boys and girls at risk, ebola victims, mudslide survivors and education programmes. SLIP sent a donation to Don Bosco Fambul for the victims of the mudslide.The money was raised at the inter faith service in Christ Church Cathedral.

Dates for your diary

June 21st: Annual Sierra Leone Independence Celebration
October 5th: SLIP Seminar on Education in Sierra Leone